Brief Intro

A Brief Introduction :


This is my ‘personal slice of web space’ is more on pleasant side of Get-together, Dating and Friendship with ‘like minded people’, Than any other reason.


My Discreet ultimate Girl Friend Experience companionship services are ‘ONLY’ available to the people whose motive is non other than, No Strings Attached personal enjoyment.


My preferred profile are, (Only Gentlemen need to apply and you know what it takes to be a ‘Decent person’), Business Personal, Travelers, Tourist, Research Scholar, Adrenaline Guy, Artist, Non Resident Indian, Foreign National, Multi National Company Person, Service People and Genuine people seeking Real Independent Courtesan.

As i feel this virtual place related to me, includes real intimate disclosures, Hence, i must state whom i like to accept. And ‘if’ you think you are having Real loving intentions to meet,

Then, kiss my soft hand and come in with me!

Your Paulomi is petite and erotic in blissful way, Please be kind enough to note : Contact only “if” you are Genuinely seeking to meet some Gorgeous yet friendly companion. I am frequently available on WhatsApp, Connect to me now!

I ‘do not’ waste my time to entertain harasser, Drug-Addict,  Alcohol-Addict OR rude people. I do not answer Offensive people or explicit language, Lewd expression in any form, write polite for ‘certain answer’.

I do offer services to Disable/Specially-Able beings too, i am always feel grateful if you choose me, among other.

I am friendly to both gender and accept booking from both (though there is ‘only’ in room gathering for female Guest, may be use of their own toys, on the basis of hygiene and Safety practice). Accepts alternate erotic or any kind of intimate closure, please feel free while asking anything about.

*I refuse or cancel meeting, if it deem necessary and will inform, so that you can arrange some another companion.

Yours,

Paulomi Das.